Dartfest (2007)

Dartfest was a compilation of a series of plays written by young people. These shows were: Ghost Girl by Sarah Stewart- Watson, Now and Then by Flo Wood and Alice Sutherland, The Tomb by Matthew Holding, Human Boundaries by Evie Faulkner, Mollie Milward- Nicholls and Meggan Geddes, Red Flag by David Stewart-Watson, Eyot by Heather Holcroft-Pinn, The Memory by Teresa Hellyer, Josie Garland and Lily Fell and finally Shakespeare on Dartmoor by Amy Young, Tara Boyland and Clare Hellyer.

The festival took place over 2 days and the playwrights were aged between 12 and 17. img_2381img_2340